Musique
Aoki Takamasa / www.aokitakamasa.com/news/
Jean-Philippe Verdin / jeanphilippeverdin.virb.com
Tony Chauvin / www.tonychauvin.com

Artiste visuel
Karim Zeriahen / www.karimzeriahen.com
Nicolas Lelièvre / www.nicolaslelievre.com
Nicolas André / www.nicolasandre.com
Vincent Lamouroux / www.vincentlamouroux.net

Ecriture
Fabrice Melquiot /
www.fabricemelquiot.fr
Eddy Pallaro / https://fr-fr.facebook.com/eddy.pallaro
Arno Calleja / https://arnocalleja.tumblr.com/

Compagnies
MPTA / www.mpta.fr
Chloé Moglia /
www.rhizome-web.com
Cie Adrien M - Claire B / www.am-cb.net
Un loup pour l’homme /
www.unlouppourlhomme.com
Baro D’Evel Cirk / www.barodevel.com
Yoann Bourgeois /
www.cieyoannbourgeois.fr
Rachid Ouramdane / www.rachidouramdane.com
Christian Rizzo / www.ici-ccn.com

 

Céline Robert / celinerobert.com