Musique
Aoki Takamasa / www.aokitakamasa.com/news/
Jean-Philippe Verdin / jeanphilippeverdin.virb.com
Tony Chauvin / www.tonychauvin.com

Artiste visuel
Karim Zeriahen / www.karimzeriahen.com
Nicolas Lelièvre / www.nicolaslelievre.com
Nicolas André / www.nicolasandre.com
Vincent Lamouroux / www.vincentlamouroux.net

Ecriture
Fabrice Melquiot /
www.fabricemelquiot.fr
Eddy Pallaro / https://fr-fr.facebook.com/eddy.pallaro
Arno Calleja / https://arnocalleja.tumblr.com/

Compagnies
Cie MPTA - Mathurin Bolze / www.mpta.fr
Baro D'Evel Cirk / www.barodevel.com
Chloé Moglia /
www.rhizome-web.com
Un loup pour l'homme / www.unlouppourlhomme.com
Julia Christ / www.julia-christ.com
Circo Aereo - Jani Nutineen / circoaereo.fr

 

Céline Robert / celinerobert.com